December 6, 2022

HowardNema.com

BUILD BACK BETTER MEANS SLAVERY & GENOCIDE! NON-COMPLIANCE IS OUR ONLY HOPE! THE UN/DAVOS/WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM GLOBAL ELITE HAVE LAUNCHED A BIOLOGICAL, ECONOMICAL AND PSYCHOLOGICAL WAR AGAINST HUMANITY! A QUIET WAR FOUGHT WITH SILENT WEAPONS OF MASS DECEPTION AND MASS DESTRUCTION! A WAR DESIGNED TO DEPOPULATE THE PLANET AND ENSLAVE HUMANITY IN A CASHLESS NEO-FEUDAL SCIENTIFIC DICTATORSHIP RULED BY ELITE "STAKEHOLDERS" AND "SHAREHOLDERS. A TRANSHUMANIST TOTALITARIAN HELL OF MANDATES, LOCKDOWNS, HEALTH PASSPORTS, SOCIAL CREDIT SCORES AND CARBON TAXES WHERE ALL ASPECTS OF HUMAN LIFE ARE TRACKED, TRACED AND CONTROLLED! DOWNLOAD AND SHARE THE LINKS, BOOKS, DOCUMENTS, VIDEOS, INTERVIEWS, STUDIES, ARTICLES AND DOCUMENTARIES AVAILABLE ON THIS SITE THAT EXPOSE THIS EVIL AGENDA! TAKE ACTION!

ARCHIVES » Legislation Proposed to Address Judicial Corruption in California

Legislation Proposed to Address Judicial Corruption in California

Hidden Truth Revealed

LISTEN TO FULL BROADCAST

Broadcast *LIVE* Wednesday night, August 3, 2022, on F.A.C.E.U.S. Radio with Co-Hosts Luanne Fleming, Robin Austin, Marci Friedman, Hillary Hogue.

Groundbreaking Legislation Proposed to Address Judicial Corruption in California.

Listen here Live 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST.

Join us online https://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2022/08/04/faceus-radio-legislation-proposed-to-address-judicial-corruption-in-california 

Or join the conversation on our Guest line: 845-241-9962.

Our guest, investigative Journalist Janet Phalen wrote this article: https://www.activistpost.com/2022/06/groundbreaking-legislation-proposed-to-address-judicial-corruption-in-california.html

Dr. Richard Fine, referred to as a crusader, the taxpayer advocate attorney and the peoples’ lawyer for his work in challenging and correcting the abuses and corruption in government. 

Robert Gettinger, his mother in 2006 was conserved, isolated in a locked dementia home without his knowledge by his sister. This will be a powerhouse show! Do not miss this one! Tune in to Blog Talk Radio/ Hidden Truth Revealed /The Inside Scoop. F.A.C.E.U.S. (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) All shows are recorded and archived.

Investigative Journalist and author Janet Phelan
Robert Gettinger

error

Share the truth!

Follow by Email
RSS